Kirkcudbrightshire league 2024 Winners

10th July 2024

Congratulations Southerness Team on a Wonderful Win

Winners of the Kirkcudbrightshire league 2024.
Ross Murray
Graeme Findlay
Michael Grunwell
Billy Smith (Kirkcudbrightshire President)
Andrew Kerr
Neil Hamilton
Michael Whatley
Missing from the picture Roy Kerr & David King also missing is team captain Clark Riddick.