Club Championships 2023

04th September 2023

The Club Championship was held on Saturday 2nd September 2023 over 36 holes in glorious sunshine between Graeme Findlay and Michael Grunwell, and was won by Michael Grunwell 5&4.

Graeme Findlay, Club Captain Margaret Carruthers and Michael Grunwell.


The Ladies Championship was held on Monday 4th September also in glorious sunshine between Fiona Hunter and Jordana Quigley, and was won by Jordana Quigley.

Jordana Graham, Lady Captain Patricia Crook and Fiona Hunter


The Senior Bowl was held on 23rd August between Alasdair Fraser and Roger Brooksbank, and was won by Roger Brooksbank.

Congratulation to all players on 3 excellent Matches.